en de

Building Management

Ökofreundliche Reinigungsmittel & Materialien - Der Umwelt zuliebe!TÜV ISO 9001Logo Quinidi Institus

Protecting the environment concerns us all!

Öko HausProtecting the environment is just as important to us as quality, cost-effectiveness, and product safety.  Dias Building Management prioritizes environmentally friendly business practices.

We are convinced that our environmental goals can be achieved in a cost-effective manner.  We do not wait until the law dictates that we adapt our business practices to the needs of the environment; we take the initiative of our own accord.  This is not an added perk of our company; rather, it is an essential part of our business practices.

Early on, we recognized that environmental protection must be more than an idea on paper.  In support of our company’s standpoint, we constantly educate ourselves about the newest developments in practices that are conducive to protecting the environment.

Naturally our professional commitment includes our responsibility to our employees and a careful use of environmental resources.

Focusing on the future is one of the most important tasks of our time.  We recognize the complex needs of the market, and we work to ensure that our policies are consistent with these needs.  We achieve this by connecting our high-performance parameters with a comprehensive strategy for success.

dias - for a clean environment and a secure future

TÜV-certified in
environmental management
TÜV-certified in
quality management
TÜV-certified in service quality and customer satisfaction as service partner of Munich Trade Fair "Top grade" in partner satisfaction

en de

Gebäudemanagement

Ökofreundliche Reinigungsmittel & Materialien - Der Umwelt zuliebe!TÜV ISO 9001Logo Quinidi Institus

Umweltschutz geht uns alle an!

Öko HausGenauso wie die Qualitätssicherung, die Wirtschaftlichkeit und Sicherheit der Produkte zählt auch der betriebliche Umweltschutz zu den erklärten Unternehmenszielen von dias Gebäudemanagement GmbH.

Denn wir sind überzeugt, dass ökologische Ziele sich heutzutage mit ökonomischen Mitteln erreichen lassen - und nicht erst, wenn der Gesetzgeber dazu auffordert. Bei dias Gebäudemanagement GmbH ist diese Erkenntnis keine Schönfärberei, sondern fester Bestandteil der Unternehmensführung.

Wir haben früh erkannt, dass der Schutz der Umwelt mehr als eine Idee auf dem Papier sein muss. Zur Unterstützung unserer Firmenphilosophie werden wir zusätzlich durch unsere Lieferanten über die neusten Entwicklungen unterrichtet.

Natürlich gehört auch die Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern und ein schonender Umgang mit den Ressourcen unseres Umfeldes dazu.

Den Blick nach vorne zu richten, ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben unserer Zeit. Und das verbunden mit dem Gespür, die komplexen Anforderungen des Marktes zu erkennen und Ihnen auch gerecht zu werden. Dies gelingt durch die Verknüpfung leistungsstarker Parameter zu einer ganzheitlichen Strategie.

dias - für eine saubere Umwelt und eine gesicherte Zukunft

TÜV-zertifiziert in Umweltmanagement TÜV-zertifiziert in Qualitätsmanagement TÜV-zertifiziert in Servicequalität und Kundenzufriedenheit als Servicepartner der Messe München Partnerzufriedenheit „sehr gut“